PR Connections #3

WHAT IS PR!?!

You guys have to check out this video:

It is a video a student made, asking others what PR is. It is actually really funny at some parts because people make weird faces and don’t know exactly how to answer. After you watch it, ask yourself, WHAT IS PR!?!?!

~ by lowoodward on April 26, 2010.

4 Responses to “PR Connections #3”

  1. Oh my gosh I love this video! It is so typical that absolutely no one can figure out a good way to explain what it is. That is the first thing they teach us about in intro to PR the first day and as hard as it was to come up with a good explanation of what it was then I am sure I would struggle just as much now! After watching it I did find myself trying to decide how I would explain it to someone else..yikes. I think that the video was really well done with the editing and so forth. Great idea for a PR connection!
    -Lauren Stevens

  2. […] https://lowoodward.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/pr-connections-3/   Leave a Comment […]

  3. I thought this video was great. No one ever knows how to say what PR is. I even have a hard time sometimes with people who don’t know anything about PR. My boyfriend of 3 years still doesn’t know what I want to do one day with PR. Hahaha. It’s hard to explain but I think it is really funny when you ask people because we get all kinds of answers like the video.

  4. […] https://lowoodward.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/pr-connections-3/#comment-36 […]

Leave a Reply

 
